

Request for admission card for the Annual General Meeting of Per Aarsleff Holding A/S on Thursday 31 January 2019 at 15:00 at the company's address, Hasselager Allé 5, 8260 Viby J, Denmark

Name and address:	
	_
	_

This form must be sent to:

<u>gf@computershare.dk</u> or by post to Computershare A/S Lottenborgvej 26 D DK-2800 Kgs. Lyngby Denmark

VP account number:_____

NB!

VP account number is usually the same as your depository number. In some cases your VP account number consists of your depository number and the prefixed identification number at your bank. If you are in doubt, please contact your bank.

Request for electronic admission card

Admission cards may be ordered via the investor portal at <u>www.aarsleff.com/investor</u> or by filling in and submitting this form.

Admission cards will be sent via email to the email address specified in the investor portal upon registration. The admission card must be presented at the Annual General Meeting either electronically on a smartphone/tablet or printed.

Shareholders who have ordered admission cards without specifying their email address can pick up the admission card at the entrance of the Annual General Meeting upon presentation of valid ID.

Voting cards will be handed out at the entrance of the Annual General Meeting.

Request for admission card

PLEASE TICK OFF:

- I wish to attend the General Meeting and hereby request an admission card.
- I also wish to request an admission card for a companion/adviser.

Name:

(Please use capital letters)

Date

Signature

Nomination of proxy or vote by post

Please fill in the next page of this form. Proxies or votes by post can also be electronically nominated via the investor portal at <u>www.aarsleff.com/investor</u> by use of your NemID or custody account no. and password.

Nomination of proxy/vote by post for the Annual General Meeting of Per Aarsleff Holding A/S on Thursday 31 January 2019 at 15:00



Name and address:	This form must be sent to:
	gf@computershare.dk or by post to
	Computershare A/S
VP account number:	Lottenborgvej 26 D
	2800 Kas Lynaby

Below you can vote by post or appoint a person as your proxy to represent you at the Annual General Meeting.

Please indicate type of proxy by ticking off the appropriate box (please tick off one box only):

- □ I hereby give proxy to the Chairman of the Board of Directors of Per Aarsleff Holding A/S, or a substitute duly appointed by him, to vote on my/our behalf at the General Meeting in accordance with the recommendations by the Board of Directors, see the table below.
- □ I hereby give proxy to: ____

Name and address (please use capital letters)

to attend and vote on my/our behalf at the General Meeting, and hereby order an admission card on behalf of the proxy. If the proxy holder would like to bring an adviser, an admission card shall also be ordered to the said person. I hereby order the admission card to the adviser of my proxy holder.

Name of adviser of my proxy holder: _

- **Proxy form**. In the table below, I have indicated how I wish to vote at the General Meeting. Please note that this proxy will only be used if a vote is requested by a third party.
- □ Vote by post. In the table below, I have indicated how I wish to vote at the general meeting. Please note that votes by post cannot be withdrawn, and that they will also be used in case of proposed amendments to the items on the agenda. Votes by post must be received no later than 30th January 2019 at 16:00.

Agenda of the Annual General Meeting on 31 January 2019 (the full agenda is set out in the convening notice)		FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN	Recommendation of the Board of Directors
1.	Report by the Board of Directors on the activities of the company. (not up for vote)				
2.	Adoption of the Annual Report and the consolidated financial statements				FOR
3.	Resolution on the appropriation of profits or losses as recorded in the Annual Report as adopted.				
	 The Board of Directors proposes that a dividend of DKK 113,250,000 be paid. Of this figure DKK 11,846,795 constitute dividend concerning treasury shares. 				FOR
4.	Discharge of liability to the Executive Management and the Board of Directors.				FOR
5.	Proposals from the Board of Directors or shareholders. The Board of Directors have presented the following proposals:				
	 The Board of Directors proposes that a new remuneration policy for Board of Directors and Executive Management of Per Aarsleff Holding A/S be approved. The proposal to change the remuneration policy concerns the fee for committee work which is changed to the following wording "the fee for board members who serve on committees shall amount to DKK 90,000". Previously the fee was fixed at 40% of the ordinary remuneration. 				FOR
	2. The Board of Directors proposes that the ordinary board remuneration per board member shall amount to DKK 275,000 for the financial year 2018/19 plus a multiple thereof for the Deputy Chairman and the Chairman as well as ordinary members of the Board of Directors in accordance with the remuneration policy. The Deputy Chairman shall receive 1 times the ordinary board remuneration and the Chairman shall receive two times the ordinary board remuneration, and one ordinary board member shall receive an additional fee of DKK 90,000. The Chairman and the Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors shall receive no further remuneration for any committee work.				FOR
6.	Election of member to the Board of Directors:				
	a) Re-election of Andreas Lundby				FOR
	b) Re-election of Jens Bjerg Sørensen				FOR
	c) Re-election of Peter Arndrup Poulsen				FOR
	d) Re-election of Charlotte Strand				FOR
	e) New election of Bjarne Moltke Hansen				FOR
7.	Re-election of PwC, Statsautoriseret Revisionspartnerselskab as auditor.				FOR
8.	Any other business (not up for vote)				

If you do not indicate the type of proxy, but otherwise have ticked off the items of the agenda correctly it will be considered as a vote by post.

Date

Signature

Per Aarsleff Holding A/S and Computershare A/S are not responsible for any delay in submitting the material. This form must be received by Computershare A/S by Monday 28 January 2019, votes by post no later than Wednesday 30 January 2019 at 16:00 either by email: <u>gf@computershare.dk</u>, fax +45 4546 0998 or by letter.